Home > Uncategorized > A Few of My Favorite Things

A Few of My Favorite Things

I noticed that my blog is kind of depressing. I don’t mean for it to be, but those “uncomfortable” topics are the ones on which I generally have the most opinions. So today, on a whim, I decided to lighten it up a bit!

I love…

 

horses

 

 

 

swimming

 

 

 

horses and swimming

 

 

 

books/reading/learning

 

 

 

the theater

 

 

 

Inwood

 

 

 

all animals

 

 

 

marine ecology

 

 

 

temperate deciduous forests

 

 

 

kayaking

 

 

 

white water rafting

 

 

 

buddhism

 

 

 

hooping

 

 

 

neuroscience

 

 

 

musical theater

 

 

 

singing

 

 

 

deep ecology

 

 

 

fashion

 

 

 

improvisational comedy

 

 

 

photography

 

 

 

dogs

 

 

 

Claudia – my cat

 

 

 

advocates of positive body image

 

 

 

advocates for recovery from eating disorders

 

 

 

happiness! life! me! you!

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 25, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful list. I love so many of those, too. And the horses & swimming image is so hypnotic… Thank you for sharing this with us. You rule!

    • 700stories
      May 27, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      thank you!

  2. dmcgirl37
    July 19, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    We have A LOT in common!!

    Dana xo
    http://happinessiswithin.wordpress.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

