Home > Uncategorized > Start Your Day With Street Harassment!

Start Your Day With Street Harassment!

7:45am walking the dog.

“cute dog!”

I smile.

“you married or single?”

I grimace.

“you married or single?”

I turn and give him a look… it’s fucking 7:45am. I am in pajamas. My hair is down and all crazy humid-frizzy. No make-up. Are you serious, you dickhead, I don’t want to talk to you.

“I could do nice things to you, I know you’d like it.”

Walk faster, dog stop smelling everything.

“You know you should let those walls down, not everyone is out to get you!”

…….FUCK YOU. I hate that they always turn it around like that, “oh you won’t acknowledge my advances so I’ll tell you that you’re a cold bitch.” THANKS.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. August 22, 2010 at 8:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

