Home > Uncategorized > D.C. geese and gays

D.C. geese and gays

Last weekend I went to Washington D.C. to visit my friends and it was fantastical. I’ve never been before, so C. and I packed in an hour or two of tourism sexiness before heading back to her place in Virginia with A. and L. I took an obscene amount of pictures, many of geese and ducks because that’s just who I am, bitch. The rest of the weekend was spent being gay doing gay stuff.

Hahahaha I’m so stupid.

So here are a few a few of the trillion and twenty photos of win.

World War II Monument

World War II Monument

I have mad photography skillz. or... it just happened to be pretty out.

I have mad photography skillz. or... it just happened to be pretty out.

what, I like ducks.

what, I like ducks.

what, I like geese.

what, I like geese.

aw, cute.

aw, cute.

we bonded.

we bonded.

you know it.

you know it.

 

theyre a really happy couple.

they're a really happy couple.

yay friends!

yay friends!

 

dont leave meeeee! oops, I left.

"don't leave meeeee!" oops, I left.

THE END!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. June 21, 2009 at 1:29 am

    Seriously, those squirrels at the White House are such posers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

